Christmas Trading Hours

12 Nov 2019

This Christmas, Whitsunday Plaza is open longer for your shopping convenience.

We want you to have more time for the most wonderful time of the year!

The Plaza is open longer at the following times:

DAY DATE Speciality Stores Woolworths  Big W
Sunday 1-Dec 10am - 4pm 8am - 6pm 8am - 5.30pm
Monday 2-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 3-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 4-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 6pm
Thursday 5-Dec 9am - 7pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 6pm
Friday 6-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 9pm
Saturday 7-Dec 9am - 5pm 8am - 6pm 8am - 6pm
Sunday 8-Dec 10am - 4pm 8am - 6pm 8am - 6pm
Monday 9-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 9pm 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 10-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 8pm
Wednesday 11-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 8pm
Thursday 12-Dec 9am - 7pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 8pm
Friday 13-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 9pm
Saturday 14-Dec 9am - 5pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 8pm
Sunday 15-Dec 9am - 5pm 8am - 6pm 8am - 6pm
Monday 16-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 9pm
Tuesday 17-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 9pm
Wednesday 18-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 9pm
Thursday 19-Dec 9am - 9pm 8am - midnight 8am - midnight
Friday 20-Dec 9am - 7pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 9pm
Saturday 21-Dec 9am - 5pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 7pm
Sunday 22-Dec 9am - 5pm 9am - 9pm 9am - 6pm
Monday 23-Dec 9am - 7pm 8am - midnight 8am - 9pm
Tuesday 24-Dec 8am - 5.30pm 8am - 6pm 8am - 5pm
Wednesday (xmas) 25-Dec CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday 26-Dec 9am - 5pm 9am - 6pm 9am - 5pm
Friday 27-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 9pm
Saturday 28-Dec 9am - 5pm 8am - 6pm 8am - 6pm
Sunday 29-Dec 10am - 4pm 8am - 6pm 8am - 5.30pm
Monday 30-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 9pm 9am - 6pm
Tuesday (NYE) 31-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 6pm
Wednesday (NYD) 1-Jan 9am - 5pm 9am - 6pm 10am - 4pm