More Time for Happy this Christmas at Whitsunday Plaza

19 Nov 2018

This Christmas, Whitsunday Plaza is open longer for your shopping convenience.

We want you to have more time for the most wonderful time of the year!

The Plaza is open longer at the following times:

Day  Date Specaility Big W Woolworths
Saturday 1-Dec 9am - 5pm 8am - 5.30pm 8am - 6pm
Sunday 2-Dec 10am - 4pm 8am - 6pm 9am - 6pm
Monday 3-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 6pm 8am - 9pm
Tuesday 4-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 6pm 8am - 9pm
Wednesday 5-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 6pm 8am - 9pm
Thursday 6-Dec 9am - 7pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 9pm
Friday 7-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 6pm 8am - 9pm
Saturday 8-Dec 9am - 5pm 8am - 6pm 8am - 6pm
Sunday 9-Dec 10am - 4pm 9am - 6pm 8am - 6pm
Monday 10-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 8pm 8am - 9pm
Tuesday 11-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 8pm 8am - 9pm
Wednesday 12-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 8pm 8am - 9pm
Thursday 13-Dec 9am - 7pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 9pm
Friday 14-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 8pm 8am - 9pm
Saturday 15-Dec 9am - 5pm 8am - 6pm 8am - 6pm
Sunday 16-Dec 9am - 5pm 9am - 6pm 8am - 6pm
Monday 17-Dec 9am - 7pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 9pm
Tuesday 18-Dec 9am - 7pm 8am - 9pm 8am - midnight
Wednesday 19-Dec 9am - 7pm 8am - 9pm 8am - midnight
Thursday 20-Dec 9am - 9pm 8am - midnight 8am - midnight
Friday 21-Dec 9am - 7pm 8am - midnight 8am - midnight
Saturday 22-Dec 9am - 7pm 8am - 8pm 8am - midnight
Sunday 23-Dec 9am - 7pm 9am - 7pm 9am - midnight
Monday (Christmas) 24-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 6pm 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 25-Dec CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday 26-Dec 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 6pm
Thursday 27-Dec 9am - 7pm 8am - 9pm 8am - 9pm
Friday 28-Dec 9am - 5.30pm 8am - 6pm 8am - 9pm
Saturday 29-Dec 9am - 5pm 8am - 5.30pm 8am - 9pm
Sunday (NYE) 30-Dec 10am - 4pm 9am - 6pm 8am - 6pm
Monday (NY Day) 31-Dec 9am - 5pm 8.30am - 6pm 8am - 9pm
Tuesday 1-Jan 10am - 4pm 10am - 4pm 9am - 6pm


*Don't forget to check with individual retailers for specific trading hours as store times may vary.